Inspiring Images

Josh
Joshua Bond
Tyrant of Words
Palestine 40awards
Joined 2nd Feb 2017
Forum Posts: 1766

Ahavati said:

Firstly, NO, this is in no way a manipulated photo; it's completely natural. Secondly, there are many different opinions as to how orbs show up on photos. Sometimes they're considered len's flares from sun reflections ( and they are ); at others, an unexplained phenomenon ( and they are ). In this instance, the lake ( one of the largest in the world ) was having a rough go that day; this photo extends what would normally be considered lens flares, being the sun was barely out. On the contrary, it was a very cold, windy, and grey day with fast moving clouds.

They're not water spots either. Nor are they dust rings. They're simply unexplained phenomenon that many would consider emanations of spirit beings. As a former professional photographer, I pretty much know the difference in a lens flare and spirit orb. They are very real; and I have captured many, as well as Dryads and actual ghosts, which have been confirmed by newspaper sources who examined the photos for manipulation. One in particular of a murder victim from 1974. The ghost looked just like her last photograph taken in high school.

One night I opened my eyes and there were multiple colored orbs rotating above me; I turned my head and there was a very large green orb and slowly floated through the door as I watch it, which the smaller, multicolored orbs slowly dissipated through the wall.

Those who believe and are connected to the spirit world are more apt to see them. Actually, many who aren't see them, but dismiss them as something else: Lens flare, dust particle, etc. And in some cases, that is the case. But in others, not so much.

Hope that helps.