Go to page:

Predictive text stories

cold_fusion
Tyrant of Words
Palestine 20awards
Joined 14th June 2017
Forum Posts: 5380

Hi my name is mstrmnd1923 the latter part of your website is not a fish bowl and it's been a great time lost travelling

Mstrmnd1923
Thought Provoker
United States 1awards
Joined 2nd Feb 2024
Forum Posts: 141

It's me cold_fusion again filled up with my six friends and the kids are going for a simple trip to lowes

cold_fusion
Tyrant of Words
Palestine 20awards
Joined 14th June 2017
Forum Posts: 5380

Mstrmnd1923 said:It's me cold_fusion again filled up with my six friends and the kids are going for a simple trip to lowes

Lol

Hi my name is mstrmnd1923 I am a graduate of Bachelor of arts degree in the same question

Mstrmnd1923
Thought Provoker
United States 1awards
Joined 2nd Feb 2024

Howdy everyone it's cold_fusion here and just can't get the same time of year or something like this forever Valentines day

HadesRising
Tyrant of Words
United States 34awards
Joined 8th June 2013
Forum Posts: 1618

What up, y'all, it's Mstrmnd1923. There are no other cats that have been conjuring for years and they don't have any more treatments than a metaphor for me and my dog and my hamster

Northern_Soul
-Missy-
Tyrant of Words
England 33awards
Joined 10th Jan 2021
Forum Posts: 5930

Hi my name is hadesrising and I have collected enough bottle tops for three trips to the beach now

Casted_Runes
Mr Karswell
Fire of Insight
England 5awards
Joined 4th Oct 2021
Forum Posts: 412

Hi, my name is Northern_Soul and Soul of Christ from New Jersey and Im a professional graphic design professional and Im looking to work for your company if interested please give a shout back to my email at my email at my website or on Twitter.

Mstrmnd1923
Thought Provoker
United States 1awards
Joined 2nd Feb 2024

You're hired.. haha
Hi I'm Casted_Runes I'm going to Greece tomorrow morning and I'm not going home

The_Darkness_Insid
Fire of Insight
United States 3awards