gazellemon (Brad)

  Fire of Insight 
click for actual size
3awards United States
Read Poems
Login or Signup to send this user a message.
Member Since 6th March 2014
gazellemon joined 1147 days ago and last visited today

Followed Poets

Allison_WonderlandFallen_Angel_194flowerchildmeshelyWriter23afriendoftinaTheCoach757saraeaton2b2b2SURVIVORrowantreemjs211Lost_In_Paradise

Poet gazellemon (Brad)

Building bridges with words, the kind you may never have heard. <3

Favorite Poets/Writers

Lao Tzu, RA the Rugged Man, Brother Ali, Immortal Technique, and Atmosphere

Image by: Android Jones


In a superficial world I am seeking deep connections with open-minded people. . .

Labels suck, but here are some things I identify with...
tech enthusiast
hopeless romantic
deep thinker
recovering addict
inspired revolutionary
savage paintballer
I <3 CRUNCHY GROOVES


Favorite Electronic Producers/Bands
GRiZ: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkEsnx-qZuVMwRJrH-GXmVg
Desert Dwellers: https://soundcloud.com/desertdwellersofficial
TroyBoi: https://soundcloud.com/troyboi
Big Wild Remixes: https://soundcloud.com/bigwild/sets/big-wild-remixes
Jai Wolf: https://soundcloud.com/jaiwolfmusic
Russ Liquid: https://soundcloud.com/russliquid
Papadosio: https://www.youtube.com/user/papadosio
RL Grimes: https://soundcloud.com/rlgrime
BassNectar: https://soundcloud.com/bassnectar
Nero: https://soundcloud.com/nero
Stephen: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWBRy5_pT-KAO8NFaGeETHg
Gorgon City: https://soundcloud.com/gorgon-city
Zeds Dead: https://soundcloud.com/zedsdead
Pretty Lights: https://soundcloud.com/prettylights
Keys and Krates: https://soundcloud.com/keysnkrates
STS 9: https://soundcloud.com/sts9
What So Not: https://soundcloud.com/whatsonot
Brothel.: https://soundcloud.com/brothelmusic
Divine: https://soundcloud.com/divine
Robin Schulz: https://soundcloud.com/robin-schulz
Kiesza: https://soundcloud.com/kiesza
Rudimental: https://soundcloud.com/rudimentaluk
SBTRKT: https://soundcloud.com/sbtrkt
Ella Vos: https://soundcloud.com/ellavosmusic
CloZee: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzPIqYIvzikRv7gm2EWGckg

Where i find new electronic grooves (Youtube Channels):
Mr Suicide Sheep's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5nc_ZtjKW1htCVZVRxlQAQ
CloudKid: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSa8IUd1uEjlREMa21I3ZPQ
Koala Kontrol: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBYg9_11ErMsFFNR66TRuLA
Chill Nation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM9KEEuzacwVlkt9JfJad7g
Tribal Trap: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFUMI05jgO_O88Px8qfCQeQ
The Sound You Need: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCudKvbd6gvbm5UCYRk5tZKA

Favorite Rappers/MCs
Vinnie Paz: https://soundcloud.com/vinniepaz
RA the Rugged Man: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCyAhiMBBQG0kmlNMGxKcdA
Akala: https://soundcloud.com/akalamusic
Immortal Technique: https://soundcloud.com/immortaltechniqueofficial
Jedi Mind Tricks: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9_UQFjJlfIR49YeyqDnm4w
Danny Brown: https://soundcloud.com/danny-brown-official
Run The Jewels: https://soundcloud.com/runthejewels
Logic: https://soundcloud.com/logic_official
Schoolboy Q: https://soundcloud.com/schoolboy-q
Murs: https://soundcloud.com/mursofficial
Atmosphere: https://soundcloud.com/atmosphere-6
Brother Ali: https://soundcloud.com/brother-ali-official
King Chip: https://soundcloud.com/king-chip
Asher Roth: https://www.youtube.com/user/AsherRothVEVO
Twisted Insane: https://www.youtube.com/user/THEREALTWISTEDINSANE
Tech N9ne: https://www.youtube.com/user/StrangeMusicInc
Diabolic: https://www.youtube.com/user/DiabolicHipHop
A$AP Mob: https://www.youtube.com/user/asapmobVEVO


If you have gotten this far you should prob just hmu lol (especially if we like some of the same tunes!)

<3