Once your mailbox is full, you will only be able to see the most recent messages, the older messages (those beyond the mailbox capacity) will be hidden. In order to view the older messages, you will need to delete some of the newer, visible ones. You can delete individual messages, or use the checkboxes to select multiple messages to delete at once.
Added: 6th December 2017 4:21pm
Last modified: 14th May 2018 00:45am