deepundergroundpoetry.com

The Poetcast Project: Episode 9 - A Stone Cat, Nikki! (DUP Official Podcast)

Content Timetable

*Intro - 40s
*Legends (NikkiMoe) - 3m 52s
*Risky Quizzness - 49m 30s
*SocksScareMe - 1 hr 18m 25s
*The Reading List (ImperfectedStone) 1 hr 21m 35s
*Spotlight (SeaCat) - 2 hrs 14m 27s
*Cece-Elaine - 2 hrs 24m 14s
*Outro - 2 hrs 25m 30s
*WallyRoo92 (read by Missy) - 2 hrs 27m 41s

Total running time: 2 hrs 29m 12s

- Show Notes -

NikkiMoe

Give Me A Pillow: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/369494-give-me-a-pillow/

91 Years On Planet Earth: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/367772-91-years-on-planet-earth/

•The Government Won't Get Off My Lawn
:  https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/368572-the-government-wont-get-off-my-lawn/

See It For What It Is:  https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/368890-see-it-for-what-it-is/

SocksScareMe

• Soot:  https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/348471-soot/

ImperfectedStone

Something Small:  https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/334007-something-small/

Rice:  https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/360272-rice/

The Blind Eye:  https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/337050-the-blind-eye/

SeaCat

Night Dreams Of Day:  https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/355952-night-dreams-of-day/

CeeCee-Elaine


The Escape Gene:  https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/367128-the-escape-gene/

WallyRoo92


2019 NYE:  https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/368821-2019-nye/

Music Credits


•The Poetcast Project Theme Tune: “Add And” by Broke For Free. Used under non-profit Creative Commons licence ( https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/3.0/) from the free music archive - www.freemusicarchive.org

Charleston - Royalty Free Music. Courtesy of Creative Commons Attribution Licence from Youtube.com - www.youtube.com/watch?v=o8fCX1DU3Jw
ThePoetcastProject
Written by ThePoetcastProject
Published
All writing remains the property of the author. Don't use it for any purpose without their permission.
likes 15 reading list entries 14
comments 2 reads 376
admin Viddax ImperfectedStone lepperochan Miss_Sub Magdalena Gahddess_Worship Umm DanielChristensen Josh heyycyanides _boybrains Bluelulu socksscareme
Commenting Preference: 
The author encourages honest critique.

Latest Forum Discussions
COMPETITIONS
30th September 2020 00:56am by wallyroo92
SPEAKEASY
30th September 2020 00:55am by mommabutterfly111_
SPEAKEASY
30th September 2020 00:51am by LunaGreyhawk
SPEAKEASY
30th September 2020 00:34am by Ahavati
SUGGESTIONS
30th September 2020 00:20am by dustyJournals
SPEAKEASY
30th September 2020 00:15am by Ahavati