deepundergroundpoetry.com

The Poetcast Project: Episode 8 - A Joshing Poets Soul (DUP Official Podcast)

Content Timetable
 
*Spoken Intro - 42 secs
*Legends - Souladareatease - 3m 19 s
*Music - AndyJHale - 46m 29 s
*Risky Quizzness feat. _boybrains - 49m 54 secs
*The Reading List - Josh - 1 hour 18m 56 s
*Spotlight - PoetsRevenge - 2 hours 11m 19 s
*Poetry Reading - Rachel_Lauren - 2 hours 28m 20s
*Outro - 2 hours 29m 52s
*Poetry Reading - LunaGreyHawk (read by gahddess_worship) - 2 hours 31m 50s
 
Total running time: 2 hours 34 m 11s
 
- Show Notes -

Souladareatease

 
•The Peach - https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/363200-the-peach/
 
•At Odds - https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/281600-at-odds/
 
•3/8 Of A Moment - https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/265869-3-8-of-a-moment/
 
•Sister Missile - https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/214347-sister-missile/
 
•Bag Of Bones - https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/364987-bag-of-bones/
 
AndyJHale
 
•Turn Away - https://soundcloud.com/andy-j-hale/turn-away-master-2

Josh

 
•Word Momentum - https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/269296-word-momentum/
 
•The Day The Drone Dropped In For Tea - https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/326096-the-day-the-drone-dropped-in-for-tea/
 
•A Comforting Inevitability - https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/266045-a-comforting-inevitability/
 
PoetsRevenge
 
•At Land's End - https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/304563-at-lands-end/

Rachel_Lauren

 
•Prey - https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/364669-prey/

LunaGreyHawk

 
•The Torment Of Realizing - https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/364783-it-s-the-realization/
 
 
Music Credits
 
•The Poetcast Project Theme Tune: “Add And” by Broke For Free. Used under non-profit Creative Commons licence ( https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/3.0/) from the free music archive - www.freemusicarchive.org
 
•Moonrise by Chad Crouch. Used under non-profit Creative Commons licence (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/3.0/) from the free music archive - www.freemusicarchive.org
 
 
All writing remains the property of the author. Don't use it for any purpose without their permission.
likes 15 reading list entries 10
comments 5 reads 615
admin lepperochan Magdalena souladareatease Gahddess_Worship calamitygin DanielChristensen PoetsRevenge heyycyanides Bluevelvete
Commenting Preference: 
The author encourages honest critique.

Latest Forum Discussions
SPEAKEASY
Today 6:45am by _Skylark_
SPEAKEASY
Today 6:23am by _Skylark_
SPEAKEASY
Today 6:20am by _Skylark_
COMPETITIONS
Today 2:41am by ClearmindedVillain
SPEAKEASY
20th June 2021 11:39pm by wilberfloss