deepundergroundpoetry.com

The Poetcast Project: Episode 6 - The Viddaxian Nichols Of Macleod (DUP Official Podcast)

Content Timetable  

*Intro - 40 s  
*Legends From Ink To Airwaves - 2 mins 24 s  
*HighlyFunctional - 58 mins 35 s  
*Risky Quizness - 1 hr 1 min 39 s  
*The Reading List - 1 hr 21 min 5 s  
*Spotlight - 2 hours 1 min 46 s  
*InEchoingSilence - 2 hours 9 mins 24 s  
*Outro - 2 hours - 10 mins 30s  
*Sky_Dancer - 2 hours 12 mins 53 s  

Total running time: 2 hours 14 mins 8 s    
 
 
Show Notes  
 
Viddax  
 
Displaced Anthology: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/165714-displaced-anthology/  
 
A Month Is Far Too Much: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/268917-a-month-is-far-too-much/  
 
No Missed Calls While The Wallpaper Peels: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/145989-no-missed-calls-while-the-wallpaper/  
 
Dnaltiwkcuf: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/142326-dnaltiwkcuf/  
 
• Heslopian: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/10912-heslopian/  
 
HighlyFunctional  
 
Prayer For A Bitter Young Man: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/355620-prayer-for-a-bitter-young-man/  
 
David_Macleod  
 
Sausage Guilt Repose: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/204966-sausage-guilt-repose/  
 
No Longer A Man For All Seasons: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/347721-no-longer-a-man-or-all-seasons/  
 
I Ain't Telling You Again: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/340214-i-ain-t-telling-you-again-a-collab/  
 
Hgnichols  
 
Some Scars You Got In Middle School: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/323955-some-scars-you-got-in-middle-school/  
 
InEchoingSilence  
 
Me And Madness: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/348025-me-and-madness/  
 
Sky_Dancer  
 
•I Am The Storm: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/359360-i-am-the-storm/  
 
Music Credits  
 
"Organisms" by Chad Crouch https://www.freemusicarchive.org/music/Chad_Crouch/Arps/Organisms Used under the Creative Commons License: https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/3.0/  
 
•The Poetcast Project Theme Tune: “Add And” by Broke For Free. Used under Creative Commons licence ( https://creativecommons.org/licenses/...) from the free music archive - www.freemusicarchive.org
ThePoetcastProject
Written by ThePoetcastProject
Published
All writing remains the property of the author. Don't use it for any purpose without their permission.
likes 12 reading list entries 10
comments 6 reads 381
admin Viddax Magdalena David_Macleod Umm Josh heyycyanides cold_fusion _boybrains Sky_dancer
Commenting Preference: 
The author encourages honest critique.

Latest Forum Discussions
POETRY
Today 6:00pm by Pimp2ThaFuture04
COMPETITIONS
Today 5:56pm by ReggiePoet
SPEAKEASY
Today 5:41pm by EdibleWords
SPEAKEASY
Today 5:30pm by Ahavati
SPEAKEASY
Today 5:24pm by Phantom2426
SPEAKEASY
Today 5:12pm by Phantom2426