deepundergroundpoetry.com

The Poetcast Project: Episode 5 - The Missing Roo Of Pandora (DUP Official Podcast)

Content Timetable
 
* Intro: 40 seconds
* Legends From Ink To Airwaves: 3 mins 3s
* Runaway-Mindtrain: 59 mins 33s
* The Reading List: 1 hour 3 mins 33s
* Spotlight: 1 hour 33 mins 8s
* Case28: 1 hour 45 mins 44s
* Outro: 1 hour 49 mins 31s
* Buddydog: 1 hour 50 mins 52s
 
Total running time: 1 hour 53 mins 7s
 
Show Notes
 
Missy DeMeanour:
 
Ain't got nothin: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/305974-ain-t-got-nothin/
 
XII- The Hanged Man (Tarot series): https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/269161-xii-the-hanged-man-tarot-series/
 
The Methadone Kid: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/282670-the-methadone-kid/
 
XIV- The Fferyllt (Tarot series) : https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/269342-xiv-the-fferyllt-tarot-series/
 
Rampensau: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/308475-rampensau/
 
 
Runaway-Mindtrain
 
Kissing In The Snow: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/283776-kissing-in-the-snow/
 
 
WallyRoo92
 
Brave New World: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/345556-brave-new-world/
 
Through My Glass...Darkly: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/341280-through-my-glass-darkly/
 
I'm Broken: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/348856-im-broken/
 
 
Jade Pandora:
 
Asylum: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/283960-asylum/
 
 
Case28:
 
Romeo Alpha Male And Juliet: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/269405-romeo-alpha-male-and-juliet/
 
 
Buddydog
 
Summer In Memphis: https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/357096-summer-in-memphis/
 
 
Music Credits
 
•The Poetcast Project Theme Tune: “Add And” by Broke For Free. Used under Creative Commons licence (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/...) from the free music archive - www.freemusicarchive.org
 
 
ThePoetcastProject
Written by ThePoetcastProject
Published
All writing remains the property of the author. Don't use it for any purpose without their permission.
likes 16 reading list entries 13
comments 9 reads 324
admin Miss_Sub Magdalena wallyroo92 Jade-Pandora Umm DanielChristensen Josh heyycyanides cold_fusion runaway-mindtrain AnonymousBystander nomoth
Commenting Preference: 
The author encourages honest critique.

Latest Forum Discussions
COMPETITIONS
Today 8:59am by slipalong
SPEAKEASY
Today 8:51am by Shakti_143
SPEAKEASY
Today 8:44am by David_Macleod
COMPETITIONS
Today 7:43am by takis1917
WORKSHOP
Today 7:27am by Wh1skeySwagger
SPEAKEASY
Today 4:02am by Jade-Pandora