Go to page:

Introduce yourself....

AutisticPoet
Amanda or Mandy
Twisted Dreamer
United States 1awards
Joined 4th July 2017
Forum Posts: 5

Hello everyone, I am Mandy the AutisticPoet. I have been writing poetry since I was seven years old, before I could spell my mom would write down my poetry for me. She passed away three years ago from cancer. I am working on fulfilling her dream of me getting my poetry noticed by sharing with communities online. I have disabilities that are painful so it can be a challenge being online because I get headaches from the light. I am a fighter so don't worries too much. I saw Deep Underground Poetry on Google when I was searching for poetry websites. I read a few poems and forum posts and decided to join. I hope I find friendly people and maybe improve on my writing skills. I do have problems with spelling so if anyone can be so kind and tell me if you find errors and give me the correct spelling so I can learn. I would be very grateful.

Thank you. Boop!  Peace Out.

Grace
IDryad
Tyrant of Words
122awards
Joined 25th Aug 2011
Forum Posts: 16215

Hi all! Enjoy DU...!

yellow-house
Lost Thinker
Australia
Joined 3rd July 2017
Forum Posts: 48

i got this cut on my leg rushing out of the window of that building we set the alarm off in after we had dinner at the pier.
why introduce when you can start in the middle.

poet Anonymous

thankyou for signing up to deepundergroundpoetry and sharing. hopefully we will learn more about ourselves in all sorts of ways we may not have otherwise.

deepthreat1490
Twisted Dreamer
United States
Joined 24th Feb 2016
Forum Posts: 56

Hey y'all, my name is deep threat. I am a young black male that express my feelings all the time in my poems. I just want to be love. The reason why I call myself deep threat, because I go deep, but I'm a threat to others

deepthreat1490
Twisted Dreamer
United States
Joined 24th Feb 2016