poet
OxyMoronicMe
G.L. Emz
Fire of Insight
Philippines
17awards   profile   poems   message
Joined 15th Feb 2016
Forum Posts: 1169

YoursTruly20 said:Hello. I'm YoursTruly20. I've been reading poems on here for a while and decided to give it a go!

Welcome here!

poet
KublaiSwan
Twisted Dreamer
United States
1awards   profile   poems   message
Joined 23rd June 2017
Forum Posts: 59

I'm not 'Ghengis Swan' that is a YouTuber named penguinz0. I enjoy his content from time to time.
Anywho, I chose the name KublaiSwan in hopes that Ghengis would return, alas not yet. The time is not right.

-I will not give my age but I am past a couple decades, truly.
-I work as a prodice clerk
-My coworkers don't take much to me.. some are friendly, most aren't open at all.
-I like making up new words and contractions to preserve meter and rhythm
-I was thinking about changing the profile pic...but I think it's a keeper

-I have lots of short stories to share with you all too.
-I am religious, not offended. Say what you wish, we all answer for it one day.
-I've seen dark days, before I moved from South FL I was really into....S. Florida things. Alas, there is a difference between one and another hour in life.
-I enjoy reading the old Greek dialogues. Learning about discourse and dialectic, mortality and morality.

Finally,
I follow Dao, in search of wu-wei. With guidance from the Otheos Don Theos, we tread together

poet
iamsam
Strange Creature
  profile   poems   message
Joined 28th June 2017
Forum Posts: 1

i write...
appreciate writings..
love poetry...

poet
ConnerM
Strange Creature
United States
Joined 28th June 2017