Go to page:

Introduce yourself....

Grace
IDryad
Tyrant of Words
122awards
Joined 25th Aug 2011
Forum Posts: 16209

Welcome to DU, Mudlyric...we hope you enjoy your stay and grow with the underground community.

VeronicaFranco
Strange Creature
United States
Joined 29th Mar 2017
Forum Posts: 2

By day, I am a fiction writer and college instructor, but by night...
So happy to have stumbled onto this website in a search for "erotic poetry." A decades-old passion long abandoned, I want to re-engage. I stopped writing poetry over 20 years ago, but find that it has shut down an integral part of my creativity. I came here for inspiration, and am staying both inspired and inflamed! So very glad to be here among "my tribe."

NoMansSoul
Strange Creature
United States
Joined 29th Mar 2017
Forum Posts: 1

Hi. My name is Ethan. I am a high school freshman. I kind of fell in love with poetry in my Creative Writing course last semester. I want a place to get my poems read and critiqued, so I can improve. I'm trying here. Thank you to @hopelessromantic99 (do tags work here? I don't know) for informing me that this exists.

Grace
IDryad
Tyrant of Words
122awards
Joined 25th Aug 2011
Forum Posts: 16209

Welcome to DU Ethan. I am sure you will enjoy being here, sharing and honing your writing skills. If your friend is here, you will surely find them. or them you...:)

DaisyGrace
Dangerous Mind
United States 17awards
Joined 29th Mar 2017
Forum Posts: 1371

Hello, you people! I'm Daisy Grace. I've been writing for quite a long while and love to be surrounded by writers and words. So hopefully this will be a good time!

Ahavati
Tyrant of Words
United States 116awards
Joined 11th Apr 2015
Forum Posts: 14628

We're going to have to stop meeting like this, DaiseyGrace. 🌼

Anosia_Rosette
Strange Creature
Joined 2nd Apr 2017
Forum Posts: 2

Hi...

EpicUtester69
Just a simple poet
Dangerous Mind
Australia 5awards
Joined 10th Feb 2017
Forum Posts: 122