Go to page:

Introduce yourself....

thewordlucid
Strange Creature
United States
Joined 17th Oct 2016
Forum Posts: 3

Good morning/afternoon/evening everyone. I'm Robb, or Lucid, whichever you prefer to call me. I'm one-third of a writer, which includes poetry. When I'm not working, creating content, or educating myself, I enjoy penning little musings to occupy my time. Never a dull moment. I look forward to sharing my insights and hopefully learning many new things in my time here.

paulinadionne96
Lost Thinker
1awards
Joined 18th Oct 2016
Forum Posts: 30

Hi everyone i joined here as i love poetry i haven't written since my nana died , but she is my inspiration so i thought i should get back into writing again.

poet Anonymous

hey there, i am new to this..
i am johnny, and i have been writing for awhile now.. i am awakening from a slumber and have decided to share my work.
looking to read yours as i will branch out mine.
blessed be

Unknown_1114
Strange Creature
Joined 20th Oct 2016
Forum Posts: 1

I am Unknown for I do not know exactly who I am.
I know not who I will be; all I know is that I am free.
Free to roam and look and read.
Free to sow any seed.
I am Unknown for I do not know exactly who I am.
I know not who I will be; all I know is free.

Hellarchy
Twisted Dreamer
United States
Joined 23rd Oct 2016
Forum Posts: 5

I'm Pat from the U.S. 25 years old and just want to share some stuff and get feedback. Been writing for around 11-12 years now so I hope I can come up with some stuff people will enjoy :p

Sreyabhattacharyya
Strange Creature
Joined 23rd Oct 2016

I joined in right now and I am amazed to find such a number of entity paying attention. Hello! I am Sreya and I am from India. I will like to write for the website and for myself every time I need to.
Such warmth does not remain limited upto a virtual world.

wingless42
Twisted Dreamer
United States
Joined 17th July 2015
Forum Posts: 11