Go to page:

Introduce yourself....

Loverxia
Strange Creature
Joined 17th Sep 2016
Forum Posts: 1

Hey all! I'm a newbie to this place, but I've been writing poetry for two and a half years now. I love to express my usually bottled up emotions into what I write.

Mikash
Michael Ash Sharbaugh
Twisted Dreamer
United States
Joined 18th Sep 2016
Forum Posts: 29

My name is Michael Ash Sharbaugh, and I am a poet and a musician that writes music, lyrics, and sings atmospheric pop, space rock, ambient, and experimental musics.

I have been a Deep Lover of poetry since the age of 15--thirty years ago, having discovered its power in 1985. So excited to be here, and pleased to discover all of this talent.

I am on SoundCloud site should one want to listen to a free sampling of my music via streaming.

Glad to be here. This looks like a well-maintained and ergonomic website. Kudos to the web-masters and web-mistresses.

Cheers!

Mikash

KDAmB
Tyrant of Words
Australia 13awards
Joined 5th Sep 2014
Forum Posts: 6358

Welcome all new members!  Hope you all have a ball here and enjoy every moment with the amazing poets,writers here!

Pumkinqueen78
Strange Creature
United States
Joined 19th Sep 2016
Forum Posts: 4

Hello there! I'm a newbie and just wanted to get to know the community...needin points to get my posts started! Can't wait to try this out!

AlarusRaven
Strange Creature
United States
Joined 19th Sep 2016
Forum Posts: 4

Hey everyone just checking out the place and this looked like the place to start

DarthKittious
Lost Thinker
United States
Joined 20th Sep 2016
Forum Posts: 18

Find out for yourself, and you shall enter my soul.

deamdamagdaionedly
Strange Creature
Joined 21st Sep 2016

I’ve waited rolling in this deep depressive darkness (8yrs)
darkness that has strolled sterile at first but is now tainted
Spoiled sweetness that has been swiveled until now
now is the time to transfer these malicious thoughts that have been suppressed
Until now…