Page:

Human behavior, morality. Is it natural instinct?

Zazzles
Zazzles
Broom
Tyrant of Words
23awards   profile   poems   message
Joined 23rd Nov 2013
Forum Posts: 1616

SweetKittyCat5
SweetKittyCat5
Tyrant of Words
United States
21awards   profile   poems   message
Joined 5th Sep 2018
Forum Posts: 661

I would like to extend my Happy Thanksgiving greeting to you and yours my poetess and then I must bow to your introspective on the theories of Charles Darwin.

I studied his five hypothesis of relativity and his thought process on evolution (I have read, researched and presented a PowerPoint for a grade on his pragmatic assumptions) His books of interest on evolution as such is the common descent, gradualism, population speciation, and his suppositions in natural selection). They were all fascinating in his discovery to actual bring order to precipitate its meaning to comprehend his suggestive matters or refute it.

Darwin’s practicality in comparison to Sigmund Freud in my last year of college prior to me earning my Master’s Degree in Forensic Psychology and his capitalization and his theorist conception on morality. Some of his theories were highly recommended and some were disputed without merit by his peers in the fields of science, biology, and psychology.

Darwin’s came under question in the frame of immoral and moral behavior and what prompts a person intellect to give credence to choices they deem worthy to excuse the state of the mindset. His principles in studying the dynamics of natural selection are used here to today in what is now known as gene pooling, a more politically correct term, gender selection.
Is morality the intent adjustable in its action, the cause justifiable in its cause and effect with malice without the affirmations of moral conscious.