Go to page:

The Politics Place

runaway-mindtrain
Dangerous Mind
United States 8awards
Joined 30th July 2017
Forum Posts: 759

MadameLavender said:

One of my co-workers in the lab where I work , went down to NYC when this all started, & pulled her daughter out of the city & brought her back to Massachusetts.  She saw the ship in the harbor & said it was absolutely majestic to look at and was disgusted that it wasn't being used.  I would love to see the inside of that ship, just because I work in healthcare, and I agree that yes, we have this massive technologically advanced means of help, that was just pushed aside because of a grudge against who sent it.

As the Christ said, "you shall know them by their fruits". The Governor showed an amoral elitism in his disregard for human life. I just can't imagine, myself or most anyone I know doing such political evil. Only a slave owner mentality could produce such inhumanity, but of course, he does belong to slave owner party. I thought democrats had redeemed themselves by the 80s but with the Marxists influx of the last decade, it seems authoritarian politics are acceptable again. Burn cities, beat up cops, push a race war, and disregard the weak. The Christ taught the strong are strong in order to protect the weak. 20th century fascist teach the weak are there to justify the strong. A luciferian twist of morality into selfishness...

runaway-mindtrain
Dangerous Mind
United States 8awards
Joined 30th July 2017

Northern_Soul said:I agree with that to a certain degree. Especially the Vatican. Good lawd... I don’t think anybody knows the extent of what goes on there...