Page:

My first time , bear with me please .

Sexyseaschelle
Seaschelle_Fairy
Twisted Dreamer
United States
Joined 10th Mar 2020
Forum Posts: 10

Ok so I'm new to DU and am still learning my way around here. Lol ..
But I been in a dark place in my life fot awhile now and I was wondering...you know how we all have good days and we feel good about ourselves and we look good and things just seem like it's all gonna be ok?
And then we have bad days where it all sucks.
I haven't had a good day in such a long time.  Does anyone else ever feel this way?

Layla
Fire of Insight
7awards
Joined 3rd May 2018
Forum Posts: 1216

Majority of us here do, so welcome to Du.

Ahavati
Tyrant of Words
United States 116awards
Joined 11th Apr 2015
Forum Posts: 14587

Hi, Welcome to the DeepSide.  

I think everyone experiences good days and bad days.

EdibleWords
Tyrant of Words
8awards
Joined 7th Jan 2018
Forum Posts: 2993

Sexyseaschelle said:Ok so I'm new to DU and am still learning my way around here. Lol ..
But I been in a dark place in my life fot awhile now and I was wondering...you know how we all have good days and we feel good about ourselves and we look good and things just seem like it's all gonna be ok?
And then we have bad days where it all sucks.
I haven't had a good day in such a long time.  Does anyone else ever feel this way?

With 10 kids there's drama every few minutes. I live on coffee and forget to relax. I feel like DUP is the closest i get to relief from that sometimes...

Sexyseaschelle
Seaschelle_Fairy
Twisted Dreamer
United States
Joined 10th Mar 2020
Forum Posts: 10