Go to page:

Predictive text stories

Northern_Soul
-Missy-
Tyrant of Words
England 33awards
Joined 10th Jan 2021
Forum Posts: 5805

Hi my name is brokentitanium and I have attached the tracking number below for the last year of the coronavirus hide and seek show.

brokentitanium
k.
Tyrant of Words
Canada 10awards
Joined 18th Nov 2015
Forum Posts: 1173

Hello my name is Northern_Soul and I'm still learning about the futility of being a tool for your deep breathing skills so I think it's worthwhile just trying to capture the moment.

_feral
Fire of Insight
United Kingdom 12awards
Joined 23rd Jan 2021
Forum Posts: 865

hi my name is brokentitanium and i was wondering if you would have any chance of getting the internet to the park for the late night shift at the ball

brokentitanium
k.
Tyrant of Words
Canada 10awards
Joined 18th Nov 2015

Hi my name is _feral and I'm a big deal with the big bang and I think you should be able to take it all in black widow or something else.

Northern_Soul
-Missy-
Tyrant of Words
England 33awards
Joined 10th Jan 2021

Hi my name is brokentitanium and I have received your request from the hospital today regarding your entry fee at the back door.

brokentitanium
k.
Tyrant of Words
Canada 10awards
Joined 18th Nov 2015

Hi my name is Northern_Soul and I have a good idea about the price of gold and I will be picking you up at home with my attitude and my elbows.

poet Anonymous

hi my name is brokentitanium and the first time you saw a new scent in your body hair that was a bit of a foreshadowing it could be a good day to have the biggest power in the world so we can get it out of the shower

brokentitanium
k.
Tyrant of Words
Canada 10awards
Joined 18th Nov 2015

Hi my name is Bluevelvete and I'm thinking about it now and then I might have to go to the next step of the other side of ridiculous caution.

Northern_Soul
-Missy-
Tyrant of Words
England 33awards
Joined 10th Jan 2021