Predictive text stories

anna_grin
anna_grin
ilchruthach
Dangerous Mind
15awards   profile   poems   message
Joined 24th Mar 2013
Forum Posts: 3365

hi my name is cf and the other hand was deprioritised and it looked like a big green hole in the back of the house

brokentitanium
brokentitanium
k.
Dangerous Mind
Canada
6awards   profile   poems   message
Joined 18th Nov 2015
Forum Posts: 416

Hi my name is anna_grin and I was serving a few more people in my brain before the exam was completed

poet Anonymous

hi my name is brokentitanium and I am a veteran of the society for human existence and uniqueness and I am a very young man

(No idea why my phone keeps guessing that you're a young man K)

brokentitanium
brokentitanium
k.
Dangerous Mind
Canada
Joined 18th Nov 2015

cold_fusion said:hi my name is brokentitanium and I am a veteran of the society for human existence and uniqueness and I am a very young man

(No idea why my phone keeps guessing that you're a young man K)

LOL well young is good.... and I like the name of that society!!

Hi my name is cold_fusion and the special effects are all that you can do to make it more fun for your lovely friends but I don't know what else to add to this thread

poet Anonymous

brokentitanium said:

LOL well young is good.... and I like the name of that society!!

Hi my name is cold_fusion and the special effects are all that you can do to make it more fun for your lovely friends but I don't know what else to add to this thread

hi my name is brokentitanium and I am a little more than one of those blessed with the current situation

anna_grin
anna_grin
ilchruthach
Dangerous Mind
15awards   profile   poems   message
Joined 24th Mar 2013
Forum Posts: 3365

hi my name is cf and i was thinking of a lot more than the east west side of east west east corner

poet Anonymous

anna_grin said:hi my name is cf and i was thinking of a lot more than the east west side of east west east corner
You're phone's at it again 🤬😤 eh?!