Richard_the_third
Lost Thinker
United Kingdom
Joined 9th Feb 2016
Forum Posts: 22

SEAN said:isn't sex the main reason we are here?well it is
no sex no life

I think that's reproduction.
Reproduction, sex, and making love are different things I think. The first aspect is often a unintentional by-product of the second and third. I'm no expert, I hasten to add - which probably shows

SEAN
Thought Provoker
United Kingdom
Joined 8th Nov 2012
Forum Posts: 279

Oh no

Grace
IDryad
Tyrant of Words
122awards
Joined 25th Aug 2011
Forum Posts: 16069

Sex is an ingredient of love...leading to procreation to populate the earth. My humble opinion.

SatansSperm
Dangerous Mind
13awards
Joined 19th Nov 2015
Forum Posts: 3112

I know how you feel...the three erotic poems i have written have more reads then everything else i have written combined...but i think it is like giving kids the choice of candy or broccoli....it's candy every time...

mysteriouslady
Tyrant of Words
United States 15awards
Joined 11th Aug 2012
Forum Posts: 2400

comment deleted due to I no longer want to be a part of this thread.....lol

kmart2013
K
Twisted Dreamer
United States
Joined 13th Feb 2012
Forum Posts: 34

As long as there isn't more poems like those ones speaking of child rape and abuse in the view of the abuser than I don't really care what everyone writes about.

Just sayin 😅

Richard_the_third
Lost Thinker
United Kingdom
Joined 9th Feb 2016
Forum Posts: 22

Mating? Such  a strange description of sex, erotica etc. Reminds me of canines, or farmyard animals.