Too bad the winner didn't write a sonnet
My apologies, Terry,
for not adhering to the rules
of the `sonnet` as I was more
focused on the visual
so forgive me for straying.
As dejure pointed out previously
in regards to the ``disappointment``
they are/were the Hosts
and it was their comp as well as their call
and I have much respect for their decision
as others may not.
But if it`s the Trophy
you`re concerned about,
then you can have it;
it`s no big deal.
And btw ... Thank You for the Congrats.
Yes, I`m being a smartass