Content Warning : Do you want to continue?
This forum post contains content which some readers may find disturbing.
It is unsuitable for children or anyone who is easily offended.
YES
I am over 18 years old, I have been warned and I still want to read this forum post.
NO
I don't want to read this type of content, take me back to the previous page.
Poetry competition CLOSED 11th September 2015 7:50am
WINNER
mysteriouslady
View Profile Poems by mysteriouslady
trophy

Go to page:

Write something laughable

poet Anonymous

Poetry Contest

Write a poem or something to make laugh.
Old or new.
Not more than 2 entries.
Can be about anything also sex.

poet Anonymous

That hole.

Babe be carefull it is my first time!
So i don't have to use condom.
Of course i took no pills!
I know what you took.
Her first time, look what an hole.

http://s4.postimg.org/448qh9o2l/10420065_806796432740254_5109403965563556967_n2.jpg

poet Anonymous

Save it.

Catch him!!!
No!
The pussy is better than the beer!!!!
You bet.
Dam she pushed me into the water.
I have to save it!
Did i save it?!
Yes i did!!
Give me a medal.

http://s22.postimg.org/6l7sdlrbl/11953239_900595473360349_1448637510964109949_n2.jpg

lepperochan
Craic-Dealer
Guardian of Shadows
Palestine 67awards
Joined 1st Apr 2011
Forum Posts: 14449

..just checkin you haven't made this thread topic by mistake. may as well figure it out now before anymore poets start posting their stuff

an assurance of commitment would be nice

Doctor: " and tell me, do you have a history of serious illness"

...I don't know, doctor. if you like I can ring home and ask someone to go check the bookcase, but you really should think about buying your own litriture at this stage of the game

doctor: " quite. so you'll need to cut out salt, do you understand what that means"