Joined 1st Apr 2011
Forum Posts: 14457

look at that, 2oo20, I think when I joined there was less than 5000

welcome aboard, strange creature, have yourself a ball  

cheese4life2
Strange Creature
Joined 28th July 2015
Forum Posts: 5

i'm a random person whose name comes Old Norman French meaning red haired or red skined. Let's see who knows my name.

Strange Creatures Unite!

victoria2000
Victoria Nojang
Lost Thinker
Cameroon
Joined 29th July 2015
Forum Posts: 6

I am Victoria Nojang from Cameroon, I am a student studying Law undergraduate. I have a passion for poetry, I can't convey my emotions better. My poems are based a lot on my personal fantasies. I saw this site and loved it in an instant, I'm hoping to meet fellow poetry lovers and explore this great site.

harliequin
Thought Provoker
United States 4awards
Joined 30th July 2015
Forum Posts: 103

I am
in that
infinite
itching
inch of
insanity

between
breakthrough and
breakdown
biting to the
beds of my nails
because I

can't quite
capture
conflict
cadence
consciously
contradicting

patience with
pencil
precariously
poised
powerlessly over the
page

lepperochan
Craic-Dealer
Guardian of Shadows
Palestine 67awards
Joined 1st Apr 2011

cheese4life2 said:i'm a random person whose name comes Old Norman French meaning red haired or red skined. Let's see who knows my name.

Strange Creatures Unite!

Ginger Russell. also a derivative  of the old indo-chinese   Gingah Persah

welcome, we accept all the norms and red heads too

cheese4life2
Strange Creature
Joined 28th July 2015
Forum Posts: 5

lepperochan said:

Ginger Russell. also a derivative  of the old indo-chinese   Gingah Persah

welcome, we accept all the norms and red heads too

Someone guess right! Except I'm not a red head.

lepperochan
Craic-Dealer
Guardian of Shadows
Palestine 67awards
Joined 1st Apr 2011

Oh.  ...lobster ?

jennafire1973
Lost Thinker
United States
Joined 31st July 2015
Forum Posts: 21