Go to page:

Introduce yourself....

lepperochan
Craic-Dealer
Guardian of Shadows
Palestine 67awards
Joined 1st Apr 2011
Forum Posts: 14449

I shall not be censored!!  ..or ignored!!

well ok, I can be censored, and have been countless times. next time I'm censored or ignored I'll reveal the identity of the webstress

...and for the record, I thought that carjack one was really funny

..furthermore if you're gonna curse then curse, don't sit on the fence :P

Alievana
Strange Creature
United Kingdom
Joined 24th June 2014
Forum Posts: 1

Greetings I am Alievana. Alie for short.

I am new to writing poems and the likes. I guess I needed to find something to express how I feel due to not being able to talk about it. I hope you enjoy what I write, and honest comments and advice would be more then Welcome. and I can not wait to get started.

poet Anonymous

Name's JT, but you can call me Sugar if you'd like. It was a completely random name that means nothing, unfortunately my 4 other names didn't go thru - probably b/c they were inappropriate, oh well.
I mostly write dark and sexual poems. Hope you like them. Also, I'm a single 26 male, Cali. Don't be shy, message me!

poet Anonymous

It took me 3 days to find this thread... Clearly I wasn't looking in the right place :| Anyway, I hope it's not too late to introduce myself! I am... Remaining nameless, but R.Evolver is the pseudonym I chose. Happy to be part of the DUP community and I'm hoping for some -honest- feedback on my work If you take the time to check out my work, I assure you I'll be doing the same.

Savaja
Dangerous Mind
United States 11awards
Joined 30th June 2014
Forum Posts: 186