Go to page:

Introduce yourself....

CrimsonPen
Strange Creature
United States
Joined 2nd June 2016
Forum Posts: 2

Hi! Most people just call me DeeDee. I joined because this seems like an awesome website and I can't wait to really get involved.

poetification
Strange Creature
Joined 3rd June 2016
Forum Posts: 1

Hello my name is Shabine and writing poetry is one of my all time passions. I live through my words, both written and spoken. I feel that it is a God-given talent/gift that needs to be shared with the world. We should use this gift and build it up. Never neglect your gift. I also have a YouTube channel for my spoken word called "Poetification," I hope everyone can support me by checking it out. View, subscribe, like, comment or share. Thank you so much for having me as a part of this group.

case28
Alexander Case
Dangerous Mind
42awards
Joined 16th June 2013
Forum Posts: 2077

Jaykay said:I am an amateur poet. I gave up the idea that I was some undiscovered genius a while back.

A poet that's not dillusional... that's not something you see everyday. I think I should follow this grounded poet.

Don't thank me, you're welcome.

Babyboo_071
Strange Creature
Joined 3rd June 2016

I'm not so good with writing but it's my only escape.
Poetry is the only thing that keeps me sane..  

OxyMoronicMe
G.L.
Dangerous Mind
Philippines 24awards
Joined 15th Feb 2016
Forum Posts: 1470

Welcome to Dup!

poet Anonymous

<< post removed >>
BSavvy
Thought Provoker
United States
Joined 8th June 2016
Forum Posts: 3

Hello everyone my name is BSavvy and I just joined the site. I was on another site for years until the website closed, I came across this site and it felt similiar so I decided to join. I really like what I see thus far, I still need to venture around a bit to get comfortable. I look forward to reading and commenting as well as writing and posting my own pieces... Can't wait to meet some new poets and who knows perhaps this will be my second home lol....