constructive criticism ..perhaps  

insightful comments ..most probably  

LobodeSanPedro
Tyrant of Words
Sierra Leone 109awards
Joined 16th Apr 2013
Forum Posts: 3304

iiLovePizza said:Hello!
my name is Cher Vang. It is a funny story. So yesterday, something terrible happened to me.
I've been writing poems for about 5 years now and i've finally came to realized that maybe i should share my emotions and thoughts to the world.
I found this website by googling

What's the story?

ImDeepTrustMe
Strange Creature
Joined 18th Nov 2015
Forum Posts: 2

I've never used a fourm or message board before so that's cool I suppose...
I found this while randomly surfing the web and I've just been lurking for a few months. I took the leap to make an account about seven minutes ago.

poet Anonymous

I found this sight while looking for some dark poetry... I love it already.

brokentitanium
k.
Tyrant of Words
Canada 10awards
Joined 18th Nov 2015
Forum Posts: 1122

I started writing because sometimes that's the only way I can figure out what I think, and it's certainly the only way I can accurately express how I feel.  Sometimes it sounds like poetry.  And sometimes I just like messing around with words. Thought I'd try out this semi-anonymous type of sharing until I get the nerve to share with the real people in my life.  Not that you all aren't real....well anyway....you get my drift.  Basically, I'm here 'cause I'm chicken.

Raa
Lost Thinker
United Kingdom 1awards
Joined 21st Nov 2015
Forum Posts: 12

Hi there. I'm Raa. Or Raven. I came across this site online and it intrigued me! So hello all. Looking forward to reading and sharing writings, I have written since a small child but nothing professional, will be great to get some feedback etc. x

Nephele
Twisted Dreamer
United States 3awards
Joined 21st Nov 2015
Forum Posts: 14