Go to page:

Introduce yourself....

TeenageDirtbag96
Lost Thinker
United Kingdom
Joined 29th Sep 2015
Forum Posts: 4

Hail!

I'm just a Teenage Dirtbag, a title I claimed after a particularly delightful few instances where I may or may not have performed the song in question for karaoke.
I was a hit. That's all I'm saying.

I come to this site by invitation from the Mistress, who encountered me on DeviantArt and expressed an interest in having me here... so here I am!
I look forward to reading, posting and learning from any and all feedback.

A few personal details, then.
I was born and reside in the Land of Robin Hood (better known as Nottingham).
Musically, I'm a fan of everything from prog to metal, my favourite band being Coheed and Cambria.
I studied English language, philosophy and ethics, and psychology as A-Levels, and I also studied I.T and English literature to AS level.

I look forward to getting to know you. ^^

KDAmB
Tyrant of Words
Australia 13awards
Joined 5th Sep 2014
Forum Posts: 6358

Welcome Bro.. hope you too have a good time here!!

highwaytohell
Greg
Thought Provoker
South Africa
Joined 24th Sep 2015
Forum Posts: 449

Who knew that you were Australian. Soz bro I can't support your team in the WRC.

highwaytohell
Greg
Thought Provoker
South Africa
Joined 24th Sep 2015
Forum Posts: 449

Fuck! Are those your credentials...dam! Here I am studying first year film makes me feel pathetic. Ah well  I'm Greg from SA and I happen to be here cause I have nothing better to do

lepperochan
Craic-Dealer
Guardian of Shadows
Palestine 67awards
Joined 1st Apr 2011
Forum Posts: 14456

...Japan for the win!!

..and welcome

TFee
Lost Thinker
United States
Joined 29th Sep 2015
Forum Posts: 1

I am new here and I am looking forward to reading all you have to offer

muscularteeth
Lost Thinker
United States
Joined 30th Sep 2015
Forum Posts: 13

admin invited me from dA! i'm krea, i write a lot. i'm not a very interesting person otherwise.

lepperochan
Craic-Dealer