Go to page:

Corrupt a Wish

m_abbott1999
Madi
Fire of Insight
United States 2awards
Joined 2nd Dec 2013
Forum Posts: 509

Wish granted. You are now Good Morning Obligation free. You are free to do whatever you wish with you mornings...but now you have night obligations. No more partying for you.

I wish I had an assortment of illegal drugs to do whatever I please with.

anonymouslyhere
Pariah Shadow
Dangerous Mind
United States 5awards
Joined 31st Oct 2013
Forum Posts: 1633

wish granted. you quit eating and die.

I wish I wasn't so shy with people in person

m_abbott1999
Madi
Fire of Insight
United States 2awards
Joined 2nd Dec 2013

Wish granted. You are outgoing and obnoxious, so no one hangs out with you.

I wish that my wants and needs were everyone's top priority to fulfill.

anonymouslyhere
Pariah Shadow
Dangerous Mind
United States 5awards
Joined 31st Oct 2013

wish granted. all the attention makes you miserable you wish to die and are executed.

I wish I was a professional soccer goalie for the new York redbulls  and made the us national team

anonymouslyhere
Pariah Shadow
Dangerous Mind
United States 5awards
Joined 31st Oct 2013

m_abbott1999 said:Wish granted. You are now Good Morning Obligation free. You are free to do whatever you wish with you mornings...but now you have night obligations. No more partying for you.

I wish I had an assortment of illegal drugs to do whatever I please with.

well no one took care of this so I will.
wish granted you get a ton of drugs the cops raid your place and you are sent to prison for 45 years

m_abbott1999
Madi
Fire of Insight
United States 2awards
Joined 2nd Dec 2013