Join The ALS

GideonBoon
Strange Creature
United States
Joined 26th Aug 2014
Forum Posts: 7

All Literate Syndicate

Greetings Future ALS Members and Fans!

I challenge all poets and in particular Spoken Word Artists to a poetic splurge of stimulus.

If this Video Vibrates with you, Post your video as well

Example ALS || Iceland's Challenge

ALS || ISIS frustration

ALS || Humanity Calls

ALS || Heed Her Hints

to type a bar press ALT +124  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k0bcCDsRuD4

I'm new to this poetry thing...

I cannot wait to meet so we can learn from one another.
We are only here in this existence because of each other.
Let's start acting like it.
We have a message to mix
A problem to fix.
I know my fellow creative minds can accomplish this.

Mobilize, Its time to sing...

See ya soon,

Gideon Boon

https://www.facebook.com/groups/Th3ALS/

GideonBoon
Strange Creature
United States
Joined 26th Aug 2014

come on!

Lets go!

GideonBoon
Strange Creature
United States
Joined 26th Aug 2014

poet Anonymous

<< post removed >>
poet Anonymous

To Gideon Boon,

This is what I was trying to communicate through my comments. "REALLY. just no.. this isn't youtube this isn't facebook." I agree with what I quoted from B-eendon Li Azx. Let the ALS thing go and present yourself as a poet and participate as such.

poet Anonymous

<< post removed >>
johnrot
Tyrant of Words
21awards
Joined 10th Oct 2012
Forum Posts: 3645

i jus think it's wierd how lou gehrig died of lou gehrig's disease................

hemihead
hemi
Dangerous Mind
New Zealand 13awards
Joined 1st Nov 2010
Forum Posts: 1749

yeah...and that guy Dave Analwarts was pretty fucked up too....

Angel_Of_Darkness
Rune L
Fire of Insight
United States 2awards
Joined 22nd Feb 2013
Forum Posts: 608

<||>
~~  《bearded guy with awesome mustachio.
 ♡